Machhindra FC players, fixtures & all new signings / Martyr's Memorial A Division League 2079/80

Machhindra Football Club

Machhindra FC are the recent two times champions winner of Martyr's Memorial A Division League. As the 2079/80 season's A division league is near to kick off, the defending champions Machhindra are in a closed camp for the preparation. On aiming the hattrick lifting the title this time too, Machhindra are quite interested on introducing the young & talented new faces. Here below are the overview of team Machhindra Football Club's squad, signings & match fixtures:

Contract renewal:
  • Utsab Rai
  • Sujal Shrestha
  • Bimal Gharti Magar
  • Bishal Shrestha
  • Abhisek Gurung
  • Tshiring Gurung
  • Devendra Tamang
  • Andres Nia

  • Bishal Rai to Australia
  • Sunil Bal to Sankata
  • Manish Dangi to Sankata
  • Rejin Subba to FC Khumaltar
  • Andre Biyik to Sankata Club

Foreign Signings:
  • Herman Noe Timba
  • Pierre Nguini
  • Bel Nsangou

New signings:
  • Bijay Bhujel  from Three star club
  • Sean Ghale from Three star club
  • Diwakar Chaudhary from Brigade Boys
  • Dayananda Sigh from MMC/ SAFF Quota
  • Pujan Uparkoti from MMC
  • Prashant Awasthi from Satdobato YC
  • Saurav Limbu/Subba
  • Nisen Subba from Friends club
  • Jeevan Bhattrai  from Brigade Boys
  • Sagar Thapa from Chyasal Youth Club
  • Dipesh Ghale from New Road Team NRT
  • Binay Basnet Chhettri from Valley Eagles FC
  • Aashish Shrestha Forward from Planning boys united
  • Pradip Bhandari Chyasal YC GK

Coach: Prabesh Katuwal

Match fixtures:

Falgun 21/March 5: vs Jawalakhel YC, 5:30 PM, Dasharath Stadium
Falgun 25/March 9: vs Tribhuvan Army FC, 2:30 PM, Chyasal Stadium
Falgun 28/March 12: Manang Marsyangdi Club, 2:30 PM, ANFA Complex
Falgun 30/March 14: Nepal Police Club, 5:30 PM, Dasharath Stadium
Chaitra 3/March 17: Church Boys United2:30 PM, Chyasal Stadium

Tags used:

machhindra fc players 
machhindra fc fixtures 
manang marshyangdi club 
three star club 
machhindra fc afc 
sankata club 
himalayan sherpa club 
new road football club 
a division league 2023 

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

Hide the side menu from the topic