Sankata Club players, fixtures & all new signings / Martyr's Memorial A Division League 2079/80

Sankata Club

Sankata Boys Sports Club are the 3 times Martyr's Memorial A Division League: 1980, 1983, 1985. Finishing in the 7th position back to back in 2019-20 & 2021-22 season of the league, Sankata are eying back to regain their 19's old formSankata Club were the first to start their aggressive move signing 6 uprising Nepalese internationals. Here below are the overview of team FC Khumaltar's squad, signings & match fixtures:

  • Jaya Gurung, Midfielder to FC Khumaltar
  • Messoke Olomou, Forward to FC Khumaltar
  • Stephen Binong, Forward to FC Khumaltar
  • Gautam Shrestha Defender to Machhapuchhre FC Australia
  • Laxman Ruchal Midfielder to Friends Club

Contract renewal:
  • Rabi Silwal, Defender
  • Saroj Dahal, Defender
  • Dipendra BK, Defender
  • Ganesh Hamal, Defender
  • Roshan Pahari, Midfielder
Foreign Signings:
  • Andre Thiery Biyik, Defender from NRT
New signings:
  • Sunil Bal, Midfielder from Machhindra Club
  • Aayush Ghalan, Forward from Three Star Club
  • Nishan Khadka, Defender from Three Star Club
  • Suraj Jiu Thakuri Midfielder from Jawalakhel YC
  • Tikendra Thapa, Goalkeeper from Jawalakhel YC
  • Bishnu Kumar KC, Goalkeeper from Saraswati Club
  • Manish Dangi, Forward from Machhindra Club
  • Chandan Das, Forward  from Social Welfare Club
  • Dipak Ghising, Midfielder from Khwopa Kings Club
  • Lalit Chaulagain, Forward from Bijay Youth FC
  • Anish Maharjan, Forward from Makawanpur XI
  • Nishan Rana, Goalkeeper from Gorkha Boys Club
  • Kuldeep Karki Defender from Jawalakhel Youth Club

Coach: Salyan Khadgi

Match fixtures:

Falgun 21/March 5: vs Tribhuvan FC, 2:30 PM, Dasharath Stadium
Falgun 24/March 8: vs Manang Marsyangdi , 5:30 PM, Dasharath Stadium
Falgun 27/March 11: vs Nepal Police Club, 2:30 PM, Chyasal Stadium
Falgun 30/March 14: vs Church Boys United, 2:30 PM, ANFA Complex
Chaitra 2/March 16: vs Himalayan Sherpa Club2:30 PM, ANFA Complex

Sankata FC final squad for A Division League 2079/2080:

Goalkeepers: Tikendra Thapa, Nishan Rana, Bishnu Kumar KC

Defenders: Rabi Silwal, Saroj Dahal, Dipendra BK, Ganesh Hamal, Andre Thiery Biyik, Nishan Khadka, Kuldeep Karki

Midfielders: Roshan Pahari, Sunil Bal, Suraj Jiu Thakuri, Dipak Ghising

Forwards: Aayush Ghalan, Manish Dangi, Chandan Das, Lalit Chaulagain, Anish Maharjan

Coach: Salyan Khadgi

Tags used:

Sankata fc players 
Sankata fc fixture
a division league live
machhindra fc fixtures 
manang marshyangdi club 
three star club 
machhindra fc afc 
sankata club 
himalayan sherpa club 
new road football club 
a division league 2023 

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

Hide the side menu from the topic