How to watch 2024 Men’s T20 World Cup Live? TV Channels & Online Streaming details

The ICC T20 World Cup 2024 is poised to be an exciting event, bringing together the best cricketing nations from around the globe. As fans eagerly anticipate the thrilling matches and high-stakes action, here's everything you need to know about the tournament, including how to watch live, the participating nations, and the match schedules and fixtures.

Participating Nations

The ICC T20 World Cup 2024 will feature 20 teams, expanding from the previous format of 16 teams. These teams are divided into four groups for the initial stages, followed by the Super 12, semi-finals, and the final. The participating nations are:

  • India, Australia, England, Pakistan, New Zealand, South Africa, West Indies, Sri Lanka, Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Netherlands, Scotland, Namibia, Ireland, Oman, Papua New Guinea, Canada, Zimbabwe, Nepal, USA (as co-hosts)

How & where to Watch ICC T20 Cricket World Cup 2024 Live ?

Cricket fans worldwide can catch all the live action of the ICC T20 World Cup 2024 through various platforms:

Television Broadcast

  • Star Sports: The official broadcaster for the ICC events in India and its subcontinent (Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives, and Bangladesh).
  • Sky Sports: Coverage in the United Kingdom and Ireland.
  • Fox Sports: Coverage in Australia
  • Willow TV: Coverage in the United States.
  • SuperSport: Coverage in South Africa and sub-Saharan Africa.
  • PTV & Ten sports: Coverage in Pakistan.
  • T-Sports: Coverage in Bangladesh.

Applications to watch ICC t20 WC 2024 Live for free:

Websites to watch ICC t20 WC 2024 Live for free:

Online Streaming

  • Disney+ Hotstar: Live streaming in India and the subcontinent.
  • Amazon Prime Video: Live streaming in Australia
  • Sky Go: Live streaming in the UK.
  • Kayo Sports: Live streaming in Australia.
  • Willow TV App: Live streaming in the US.
  • SuperSport Live: Streaming in South Africa.
  • Streaming all over the world
  • Mycoo & Tamasha: streaming in Pakistan
  • Maharaja TV : Streaming in Sri Lanka

Radio Broadcast

  • BBC Radio: Radio coverage in the UK.
  • ABC Radio: Coverage in Australia.
  • All India Radio: Coverage in India.

Nepal's Squad for t20 world cup 2024

Nepal squad: Rohit Paudel (c), Aasif Sheikh, Anil Kumar Sah, Kushal Bhurtel, Kushal Malla, Dipendra Singh Airee, Lalit Rajbanshi, Karan KC, Gulshan Jha, Sompal Kami, Pratis GC, Sundeep Jora, Abinash Bohara, Sagar Dhakal, Kamal Singh Airee

Nepal's Fixtures for t20 world cup 2024

Tue, 4 June 2024 – Nepal v Netherlands, Grand Prairee Stadium Guyana, 9:15 PM NST
Wed, 12 June 2024 – Nepal v Sri Lanka, Central Broward Regional Park, 5:15 AM NST
Fri, 14 June 2024 – Nepal v South Africa, Arnos Vale Stadium, 
 5:15 AM NST
Mon, 17 June 2024 – Nepal v Bangladesh, 
Arnos Vale Stadium, 5:15 AM NST

Nepal: Players to Watch Out For

PlayerRoleKey Strengths
Rohit K PaudelBatsmanTechnique, anchoring the innings
Sompal KamiBowlerSwing bowling, early breakthroughs
Dipendra S AireeAll-rounderSpin variations, handy with the bat
Aasif SeikhBatsmanConsistency, adaptability across formats
Kushal MallaBatsmanAggressive batting style


The ICC T20 World Cup 2024 promises to be a cricketing extravaganza with high-octane matches, spectacular performances, and nail-biting finishes. Make sure to tune in through your preferred platform to catch all the live action and support your favorite team as they vie for the coveted trophy.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

Hide the side menu from the topic