How to watch ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifiers 2023 Live Telecast in Nepal? Match Schedule & Teams

For the last two seats in the ICC Cricket World Cup 2023, 10 teams are competing in the Qualifiers to be held in Zimbabwe from June 18 to July 9.

After a tremendous job winning 11 of their last 12 matches in CWL2, Neal national men's cricket team has been qualified for the ACC Men's Asia Cup 2023 for the first time winning the ACC Premier Cup 2023. As the Nepalese fans are excited to watch the young Gorkhalis in action, Zohra International has found out the way to show every matches of ICC Men's World Cup Qualifiers free here in Nepal.

Net TV to stream all matches for free

Zohra International, which has the streaming media rights acquired by Star India Pvt Ltd, has entered into an exclusive marketing and broadcasting agreement with Ad Pad Pvt Ltd. AdPad has announced that the tournament will be broadcast free of charge on the Net TV app and website.

Along with this, all 34 matches of the World Cup Qualifying Tournament will be broadcast on Net TV app and website only in Nepal. Live broadcast of all matches will start from 12:35 PM Nepali time.

Earlier in the year, Zohra and Ed Pad had partnered to provide digital streaming of the ACC Men's Premier Cup on YouTube. With more than two million viewers, the streaming became the most watched digital program in Nepal.

Here are some quick links to watch Nepal's all matches live in ICC World Cup Qualifiers:

Nepal's match schedule in World Cup Qualifier 2023

In the upcoming World Cup Qualifiers starting from June 3, Nepal's group includes host Zimbabwe and two-time world champion West Indies along with USA and Netherlands.

The Nepali team will start the tournament by playing host team Zimbabwe on June 3. Similarly, Nepal is scheduled to play America on June 5, West Indies on June 7 and Netherlands on June 9. On the other hand, group insurance includes Sri Lanka, Ireland, Oman, UAE and Scotland.

Qualification Scenario

The top three teams from each group will play in the Super Six, while the best two teams from the Super Six will play in the World Cup in India in October.

12-member team of Nepal that will play the World Cup

Rohit Poudel (captain), Kushal Bhurtel, Asif Sheikh, Gyanendra Mall, Kushal Malla, Arif Sheikh, Dipendra singh Airee, Gulshan Jha, Sompal Kami, Karan KC, Sandeep Lamichhane, Bhim Sarki, Lalit Rajbanshi, Pratish JC, Arjun Saud, Kishore Mahato .

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post

Hide the side menu from the topic